se/> The Detective Is Already Dead Hindi Episodes Download Crunchyroll Dub

The Detective Is Already Dead Hindi Episodes Download Crunchyroll Dub



The Detective Is Already Dead Hindi Episodes Download Crunchyroll Dub

Please check out telegramπŸ˜žπŸ‘‡ new 

πŸ™episode pane πŸ˜“πŸ˜žπŸ™ke liye

Aur bhi kuchh bhi πŸ™πŸ˜ž puchna  hoga to Telegram mein 😞aap sab log poochh sakte ho mere seπŸ˜žπŸ˜“ 

The Detective is Already Dead Episodes Download in Hindi 480p 720p 1080p HD

Series Info

Name: The Detective Is Already Dead

Release Year: 2021

Season: 1

Episodes: 12

Genres: Comedy, Mystery, Romance

Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Language: Hindi

Quality: 1080p FHD | 720p HD | 480p CR WEB-DL

Subtitle: NA

Encoder: NA


 Kimihiko Kimizuka has found himself inadvertently entangled in various crimes more times than he can remember, referring to himself as a magnet for trouble. One day, as if it was nothing out of the ordinary, a group of unknown men kidnaps him, forcing him to board a flight—where he also encounters a hijacking. Amid the resulting chaos, however, Kimizuka meets a stunning silver-haired beauty, going by the codename Siesta, who then saves the day.

Claiming to be a legendary detective, Siesta enlists Kimizuka to be her sidekick. Though Kimizuka refuses at first, with Siesta’s insistence, he eventually joins her—marking the start of a grand adventure spanning the entire world, preventing multiple threats that could spell doom for humanity along the way.

Unfortunately, after three years of their unpredictable yet enjoyable time together, Siesta abruptly passes away. Distraught, Kimizuka tries to leave all memories of her behind, but as he begins to meet more people, it seems that Siesta’s influence will never truly die.

The Detective is Already Dead Episodes in Hindi Download-Watch Online Links

Mere website mein download kaise karte hain anime ko Hindi dab mein se niche ka video mein dekh sakte ho



Multi Audio Download Links


Episode 01 – Attention Passengers: Is There A Detective on Board? / Commence Adolescent Romantic Comedy 


 Episode 02 – I Still Remember, After all this Time


Episode 03 – That’s Yui-nya Quality

Episode 04 – What I See in That Eye

Episode 05 –

Episode 06 –  

Episode 07 –  

Episode 08 –  

Episode 09 –  

Episode 10 –  

Episode 11 – A Light in the Midst of Hope  

Episode 12 –  NEw!

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)